Last Updated: Dec 1, 2016
These books are located on the Reserve Shelf near the back of the Meckler Library. Feel free to photocopy anything you need. The books must remain in the Reading Room.
Charlotte Bronte's Jane Eyre
In order to access these articles from off-campus, you must first open the JSTOR database on your computer/iPad. In case you forgot, the username/passord to login to JSTOR from off-campus is redraiders (for both). Please don't hesitate to contact Ms. Mervis or Mrs. Doughty if you have any problems accessing these articles.
- Literature Resource Center
Full-text articles from scholarly journals and literary magazines are combined with critical essays, work and topic overviews, full-text works, biographies, and more to provide a wealth of information on authors, their works, and literary movements.
- Literary Reference Center
An expansive collection of author biographies, plot summaries and full-text essays from leading publishers. It also includes literary reference books and monographs, cover-to-cover full text for literary magazines and book reviews from the most prestigious publications. It offers poems from hundreds of sources, short stories, classic texts, author interviews and much more.
- Academic OneFile
A source for peer-reviewed, full-text articles for libraries from the world's leading journals, this comprehensive resource covers the physical and social sciences, technology, medicine, engineering, the arts, technology, literature, and many other subjects.
- Academic Search Premier
Provides access to acclaimed full-text journals, magazines, and other valuable resources.
Scholarly articles across more than 50 disciplines.